Latest 200 Club winners

2 months ago By Pete Sloman

Week 9 to 13 winners listed below

1st - £50, 2nd - £20, 3rd - £10

wk 9 Billy Fowler, Maxine Jones, Jim Allen

wk 10 Paul Sprague, Tony Russell, Mike Young

wk 11 Ross Bennett, Jamie Harris, Phil Munden

wk 12 Chris Young, Ray Haines, Glenn Dickson

wk 13 Laura Young, Dave Hetherington, Dave Steele

I will have the prizes ready for collection at the club dinner this Friday

Updated 09:17 - 2 Jun 2017 by Rob Solomon

Where next?

Annual General Meeting The Annual General Meeting is to take place on Tuesday 13th June 2017 commencing at 7.15pm at the Clubhouse.
South West Premier 2017/18 Please see details below of the 1st XV division for next year.....


Loading comments
Sat 12 Aug
Friendly 15:00
Sat 19 Aug
1st XV Taunton RFC
Friendly 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors