Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Weston-super-Mare RFC app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Thu 25 Apr, 00:00, Cup
27
49
WSM
Thornbury 27 - 49 Weston

Thornbury 27 - 49 Weston

By Andy Ballard

Weston crowned Champions in Bristol Combination cup victory

Sat 13 Apr, 00:00, League
Barnstaple 22 - 22 Weston

Barnstaple 22 - 22 Weston

By Andy Ballard

Barnstaple just force a draw as Weston produce a great performance

Sat 6 Apr, 00:00, League
Drybrook 19 - 31 Weston

Drybrook 19 - 31 Weston

By Andy Ballard

Weston up to sixth with bonus point win as Sugg celebrates 50 caps

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 15:00, League
Weston 102 -12 Old Patesians

Weston 102 -12 Old Patesians

By Andy Ballard

Record score as Weston home crowd bids farewell to Glenn Dickson

Sat 23 Mar, 00:00, League
Cleve 0 - 57 Weston

Cleve 0 - 57 Weston

By Andy Ballard

Weston run riot in 8 try victory to celebrate Russell's milestone

Sat 2 Mar, 14:30, League
Camborne 29-31 Weston

Camborne 29-31 Weston

By Andy Ballard

Last kick from Mackay secures astonishing comeback win.

Sat 9 Mar, 14:30, League
Weston 74-17 Newton Abbot

Weston 74-17 Newton Abbot

By Andy Ballard

Weston complete the double with 12 try crushing of depleted All Whites

February 2019

Sat 16 Feb, 14:30, League
Weston 27-27 Maidenhead

Weston 27-27 Maidenhead

By Andy Ballard

Mackay secures the draw with final kick of a tight game

Sat 9 Feb, 00:00, League
Brixham 43 - 14 Weston

Brixham 43 - 14 Weston

By Andy Ballard

Brixham power through to win in fitting tribute

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 14:30, League
Weston 26 - 6 Ivybridge

Weston 26 - 6 Ivybridge

By Andy Ballard

Sweet revenge as Weston produce a sparkling display of running rugby.

Sat 19 Jan, 14:15, League
Bracknell 22 - 13 Weston

Bracknell 22 - 13 Weston

By Andy Ballard

Weston denied league points by mystery yellow card

Sat 12 Jan, 14:30, League
Weston 13-13 Exmouth

Weston 13-13 Exmouth

By Andy Ballard

Weston get a draw but let a win slip away

Sat 5 Jan, 14:00, League
Bournemouth 62 - 12 Weston

Bournemouth 62 - 12 Weston

By Andy Ballard

Weston fade in second half but display great spirit

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 14:30, League
Weston 32 -10 Exeter University

Weston 32 -10 Exeter University

By Andy Ballard

Festive bonus for Weston despite dire weather conditions

Sat 8 Dec, 14:30, League
Weston 10-14 Drybrook

Weston 10-14 Drybrook

By Andy Ballard

Weston just fail to get the result

Sat 1 Dec, 00:00, League
Old Patesians 37-27 Weston

Old Patesians 37-27 Weston

By Andy Ballard

Winning run comes to a sticky end

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:30, League
Weston 26 - 25 Cleve

Weston 26 - 25 Cleve

By Andy Ballard

Weston extend winning run to four in a row but by a narrow margin

Sat 17 Nov, 00:00, League
Newton Abbot 27-39 Weston

Newton Abbot 27-39 Weston

By Andy Ballard

Bonus point win as Bennett celebrates 200th first team appearance

Sat 10 Nov, 13:00, Cup
Weston 24 - 33 Bath

Weston 24 - 33 Bath

By Andy Ballard

Bath sntach victory in injury time having lost the lead

Sat 3 Nov, 14:30, League
Weston 34 -20 Camborne

Weston 34 -20 Camborne

By Andy Ballard

Brace each for Maslen and Mackay secures bonus point win

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Maidenhead 14-24 Weston

Maidenhead 14-24 Weston

By Andy Ballard

Bonus point win on the road vindicates quality of squad

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Weston  23 - 27 Brixham

Weston 23 - 27 Brixham

By Andy Ballard

Weston fall just short again

Sat 6 Oct, 14:30, League
Ivybridge 24 Weston 20

Ivybridge 24 Weston 20

By Chris heath

Weston unlucky

Results
Thu 25 Apr
a
1st XV Thornbury
Cup 27 – 49
W
Sat 13 Apr
h
United (2nds) Nailsea & Backwell
League 40 – 21
W
a
Wanderers (4th) - S2N Gordano II
League 47 – 17
L
h
Development (3rd) - S2S Martock
League 17 – 7
W
a
1st XV Barnstaple
League 22 – 22
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors