Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Weston-super-Mare RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Daniel Spelman

Blindside Flanker
W 10 L 13 D 2
Appearances:
25
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: United (2nds)
February 2018
Fri 9 Feb, 19:30
a
L
  • Try ( '19 , '80 )
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, TBC
a
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '6 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors