1st XV - The team

Daniel Spelman

Blindside Flanker
W 23 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
23
Points scored:
35
Try
7
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: United (2nds)
All appearances (23)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '38 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '17 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 12 Nov, 13:00
h
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 13:30
a
League
W
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '8 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors