1st XV - The team

Dave Bird

Openside Flanker
W 12 L 0 D 1
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: United
All appearances (13)
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
December 2016
Sat 17 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
  • Try ( '60 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '30 )
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 25 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:15
a
League
D
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 25 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
  • Sub On ( '62 )
  • Sub Off ( '50 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors