Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Weston-super-Mare RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Glenn Dickson

Inside Centre
W 8 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
128
Try
13
Also plays for: United (2nds)
Biography: sponsored by Wards Solicitors
All appearances (17)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '5 , '18 )
  • Conversion ( '14 , '30 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '10 , '46 )
  • Penalty ( '16 , '25 , '56 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '16 , '44 )
  • Penalty ( '55 )
  • Try ( '59 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '18 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '26 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '9 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Try ( '13 , '38 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '25 )
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '62 , '68 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '6 , '14 , '21 )
  • Conversion ( '46 , '35 , '33 , '51 )
  • Yellow Card ( '26 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '24 )
  • Conversion ( '46 )
Sat 13 Apr, TBC
a
League
D
  • Penalty ( '23 )
  • Try ( '44 )
  • Conversion ( '45 , '55 )
Thu 25 Apr, TBC
a
W
  • Conversion ( '6 , '21 , '38 , '53 , '64 , '70 , '69 , '71 )
  • Try ( '63 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors