1st XV - The team

Hayden Tuttiett

Scrum Half
W 23 L 0 D 1
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
80
Try
16
Also plays for: United , Athletic (Development Squad)
Biography: sponsored by KS Mortgages
All appearances (24)
September 2016
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '43 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '58 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '38 , '45 , '49 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
  • Sub On ( '60 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
  • Sub On ( '60 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '16 , '26 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:15
a
League
D
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '4 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
  • Sub Off ( '10 )
  • Sub Off ( '1 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '2 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors