Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Weston-super-Mare RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Matt Watkins

Left Wing
W 5 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
35
Try
7
Also plays for: United (2nds)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '40 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
Fri 13 Oct, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '40 )
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '25 )
Sat 18 Nov, 13:00
h
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors