1st XV - The team

Matt Watkins

Left Wing
W 19 L 0 D 1
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
70
Try
14
Also plays for: United (2nds)
October 2016
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '3 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '55 , '59 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '20 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 , '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 25 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:15
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '38 , '60 , '65 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '49 , '74 )
  • Try ( '76 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors