1st XV - The team

Richard Bignell

Openside Flanker
W 14 L 0 D 1
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: United
Previous clubs: Bristol, Moseley, Coventry
All appearances (15)
September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
  • Try ( '72 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
January 2017
Sat 28 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:15
a
League
D
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '1 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors