1st XV - The team

James Mackay

Fly Half
W 24 L 0 D 1
Appearances:
25
Points scored:
339
Try
7
Also plays for: United
All appearances (25)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '3 , '72 , '50 )
  • Conversion ( '21 , '40 , '46 , '69 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '3 )
  • Conversion ( '16 , '21 , '31 )
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '11 , '17 , '31 , '46 , '56 , '61 )
  • Penalty ( '35 , '39 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '3 , '10 , '30 , '38 , '65 , '75 )
  • Conversion ( '21 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '11 , '26 , '39 , '47 , '66 )
  • Try ( '25 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '61 , '6 , '14 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '51 , '61 , '73 )
  • Penalty ( '65 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '11 , '18 , '29 , '56 )
  • Penalty ( '33 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
  • Conversion ( '11 )
  • Penalty ( '25 , '33 )
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '5 , '8 )
  • Conversion ( '16 , '24 , '36 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '3 , '8 , '14 , '21 , '31 , '34 , '39 , '46 , '50 , '56 )
  • Try ( '73 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '11 , '39 , '61 , '51 )
Sat 10 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '11 , '16 , '46 , '56 )
  • Penalty ( '23 , '52 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '6 , '11 , '26 , '33 , '46 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '11 , '31 , '46 , '51 , '61 )
  • Penalty ( '12 , '22 , '32 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '11 , '21 , '49 , '58 )
  • Penalty ( '25 , '32 , '38 , '50 , '63 )
Sat 28 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '76 , '43 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '10 , '22 , '53 , '68 )
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '11 , '61 )
  • Penalty ( '16 )
Sat 25 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '11 , '17 , '27 , '56 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:15
a
League
D
  • Penalty ( '10 , '35 , '60 )
  • Conversion ( '71 )
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '6 , '14 , '21 , '51 , '61 , '66 )
  • Penalty ( '10 )
  • Penalty ( '10 , '55 )
  • Conversion ( '21 )
  • Yellow Card ( '25 )
Sat 25 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
  • Conversion ( '11 , '21 )
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '7 , '11 , '1 , '14 , '47 , '32 )
  • Penalty ( '18 , '24 , '20 )
  • Try ( '24 , '5 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors