Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Weston-super-Mare RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Robbie Mackay

Outside Centre
W 10 L 14 D 1
Appearances:
25
Points scored:
60
Try
12
Also plays for: United (2nds)
February 2018
Fri 9 Feb, 19:30
a
L
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 17 Feb, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '75 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '47 )
Sat 17 Mar, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '34 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '40 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '2 , '75 )
Sat 21 Apr, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '39 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors