Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Weston-super-Mare RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Sam Fisher

Openside Flanker
W 5 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: United (2nds)
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '11 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors